To post a comment register a SkylinesCity account or us Disqus, social media logins, Steam or Twitch.
Contribute and submit news, guides, maps and mods directly to the site

Cities Skylines AMA set for 20 August

Posted on 19 Aug 2014 by Arazmus.
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on Google+



All you you reading this page will have a stack of questions you want answered about the Cities Skylines and the good news is Colossal Order are going to be taking part in an AMA in 20 August (tomorrow) at  21:00 CET (20:00 BST/14:00 EST) on the subreddit r/IAmA.

Start thinking about intelligent questions and make sure you don’t miss this. It could be a while until the next opportunity comes around.

You're not logged in but you can still comment below.
Register a SkylinesCity account to post comments.
You can also post through a social network or without logging in.